Awarded Audience Choice, 2019 
Kansas International Film Fest 


Sarah McGuire

Davis DeRock

Chad Crenshaw


Kip Niven

Seth Baskett


Jim Korinke

Mary Wilkens

written & directed by

Andrew Pritzker

edited by

JJ Johnson

cinematography by

Christopher Commons

sound mixing & sound editing

Tyler Thompson

& Phillip Cattell

music by

Daniel Stein

Award Winning Qikfinger Films and Festival Selections

follow us:

© 2018 by Qikfinger Films LLC (All Rights Reserved).

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Vimeo Social Icon